SCREAMS!

Written by N.Royal

 Screams in my head from the shattered moment of my past

I have now reach a stage in my life where I can now stand and look my past in the face and say

“try as you may”

I have broken the cycle, and is now moving forward.

Transferring knowledge to other women, helping them to know,

that they too can break the cycle regardless of how their challenges comes.

They can now stare their past in the face,

And say “HA-HA”
I have beaten the odds and I am now empowered to empower other women

We can be overcomers in ending violence against women and girls.

Natroyal

Leave a Reply

