Love Begins With ME

Maybe it is innate or maybe we just want to think it is. We are always seeking to be loved by someone else when we don’t even love ourselves. Does it make any sense though? I mean, realistically how do we expect someone else to love us when we are merely tolerating our own behaviors?

After searching for many years and NEVER seeming to find anyone that was good enough I realized that it was myself that was not giving enough loving to me and so I decided to change that. To get love you portray love!

I am a positively beautiful creation of love and I aspire to be a giver of raw, natural, untamed love.

Love Positive Women: Romance Starts At Home, is active primarily between February 1st – 14th but I promise to love me all year round by starting from a place of love  within myself.

See more of LPW at: Love Positive Women: Romance Starts At Home

2 thoughts on “Love Begins With ME

  1. Have you ever looked in the mirror and told yourself: “I love you!?” At first, it may seem like a silly thing to do, but I promise you…it feels wonderful. If you can look your own self in the eye through the mirror and say it, you have conquered the fear of loving yourself. Note: You may giggle afterwards, but it will be a healthy giggle!

    Like

Leave a Reply

